• Andi Sager

    Präsident andi.sager@fcwb1997.ch

  • Luca Osta

    Chef Aktive luca.osta@fcwb1997.ch

  • Giacomo Oberholzer

    Kassier / Finanzchef giacomo.oberholzer@fcwb1997.ch

  • Thomas Hengartner

    Chef Junioren STV thomas.hengartner@fcwb1997.ch

  • Christian Ammann

    Vizepräsident christian.ammann@fcwb1997.ch

  • Toni Troisi

    Chef Junioren toni.troisi@fcwb1997.ch

  • Benjamin Dreszig

    Spiko / Materialchef beni.dreszig@fcwb1997.ch

  • Florin Thürlemann

    Aktuar florin.thuerlemann@fcwb1997.ch